Uncategorized

Exercise 1

  1. I like to drink coffee.
  • I am able to drink substances
  • I know what coffee is
  • The flavor of coffee is enjoyable to my tastebuds
  • I am a person- I exist

3. Bean water good.

I enjoy the act of ingesting a coffee flavored beverage.

From my own perspective, water filtered through the grounds of coffee beans is enjoyable to drink.

4. The coffee I drink? I like it.

Drinking coffee is something that I like.

Coffee is a drink that I like.

I am a person who likes to drink coffee.

To drink coffee is an action I am inclined to like.

 

 

Leave a Reply

